The Team


iLASIK, ICL & Laser Vision Correction HOTLINE! 1-435-414-8610
Hotline Hours Mon - Fri 6:30am - 8:00pm Sat/Sun 10:00pm - 4:00pm

The Professionals

Name Area of Expertise
Dr. Sharon Richens Board Certified Ophthalmologist, Eye Physician, iLASIK, Cataract, Cornea & Glaucoma Surgeon
Dr. Shawno E. May Board Certified Ophthalmologist, Eye Physician, iLASIK & Cataract Surgeon
Dr. Michael Teske Board Certified Ophthalmologist, Macular & Retinal Disease, Vitreoretinal Surgery
Dr. Rachael Jacoby Board Certified Ophthalmologist, Macular & Retinal Disease, Vitreoretinal Surgery
Dr. Kristin Tarbet Board Certified Oculoplastic, Orbital & Facial Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgeon
Dr. Reed Gibb Optometrist
Dr. Joshua Terry Optometrist
Bonnie Wood Medical PA (Physician Assistant)
Kurt K. Mooney BC-HIS Nationally Board-Certified Hearing Instrument Sciences
Brian Gerritsen Low Vision Specialist

Administrative Support Titles
Kelly Clayton Practice Administrator, COE (Certified Ophthalmic Executive)
Donna Childs Marketing, PR Director
Jill Lukes Office Manager
Dar Rutherford Patient Reception, Scheduling & Checkout

Cheyenne French

Patient Reception, Scheduling & Checkout
Rachel Kelly Patient Reception, Scheduling & Checkout

Medical Support What They Do
Valerie Parkinson Surgical Coordinator, Refractive Specialist
Cheryl Cordner Surgical Coordinator Assistant
Lisa Hepworth Head Technician – COT (Certified Ophthalmic Technician)
Karen Bielik Head Technician – COA (Certified Ophthalmic Assistant)
Laura Ikuta COT (Certified Ophthalmic Technician)
Kami Emerson COA (Certified Ophthalmic Assistant)
Jason Garcia MA, COA (Certified Ophthalmic Assistant)
Makayla Leavitt COA (Certified Ophthalmic Assistant)
Jenny Mickelson Ophthalmic Assistant
Vicky Empey Ophthalmic Assistant
Marissa Petralia Ophthalmic Assistant
Trevor Iverson Ophthalmic Assistant
Shannon Fitch Ophthalmic Assistant

Billing & Insurance Titles
Leann McCage Billing Specialist
Claudia Clayton Billing Specialist
Annalee Richens Billing Office, Patient Affairs